8th European
Congress of

20 - 26 June 2021, Portorož, Slovenia
Congress starts in
The latest news
Art Exhibition as part of the 8ECM, opened on Thursday, 10 June 2021
Read about the fantastic 8ECM registration numbers. We cannot wait for all of you to attend the biggest mathematical event this year!
The 8ECM Organizing Committee would like to thank all the volunteers, whose work is greatly appreciated.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Entrust us with your email address by signing up to our mailing list, so you won't miss anything.
Plenary speakers
Main sponsor
Gold, Silver & Bronze sponsors
Other contributors
Media partner